Announcing new speakers regularly!

Amitabh Nag
CEO – BHASHINI Digital India – Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Dr DP Sharma
Computer Scientist & Expert in Digital Diplomatic Affairs associated with the United Nations & IGF
National Brand Ambassador Swacch Bharat Mission India & IFERP
Shri Sanjay Kumar, ITS,
Chief General Manager,
Rajasthan Telecom Circle,
BSNL, Jaipur
Aman Malhotra
Global Cybersecurity Blackbelt & Advisor
Dr Ajay Data
Managing Director
& Chief Executive Officer
Data Group of Industries
Rajesh Chhabra
General Manager
India & South Asia
Gaurav Batra
Founder & CEO
Cyberfrat & CXOJunction
Times 40 under 40
Sushil Sharma
Founder & CEO
Marwari Catalysts
Rajesh Khurana
Country Head & Consumer BU South Asia & Africa
BIWIN Technology LLC
Pankaj Sancheti
Comprint Tech
Dr PM Bharadwaj
Founder President Bhardwaj Foundation Jaipur National Level Motivational
& Management Guru
Ex CMD/MD of 4 PSUs
Anirudh Kala
Co-Founder &
Chief Executive Officer
Celebal Technologies
Dr Sheenu Jhawar
Director – Apex Hospitals
TiE Rajasthan
Parijat Agrawal
Co-Founder &
Chief Operations Officer
Metacube Software
Sandeep Jain
Chairman ASSOCHAM RSDC IT Committee
Co-Founder & MD
In Time Tec
Alka Batra
Managing Director
Aegis Jobs
State President – ABWCI
Rohit Sood
Data & AI Pre Sales Engineering Leader
IBM Technology
Group Captain Aanand Naidu Pola (Retd).
Director – ISAC Foundation
Cop Connect | Clean Exit
Kshitij Jain
Mindspace Outsourcing
Services Pvt Ltd
Lata Singh
Partner – GIC Strategic Partner Leader
IBM Consulting
Prashant Saxena
Cybersecurity Engineer
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Limited
Government of Rajasthan
Dr Satyaveer Singh
Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist Asian Development Bank Project
Government of Himachal
Sourav Biswas
Senior Director of
Product Management
Mukul Gupta
Director – Risk, Infosec, Excellence & Compliance
Vibhashit Solanki
Director – IT
MTX Group

Arpit Soni
Co-Chairman ASSOCHAM RSDC IT Committee
Founder & CEO
Creware Technologies
Paresh Gupta
Chairman ASSOCHAM RSDC Startup Committee
Founder & Chairman
GCEC Global Foundation
Shankar Morwal
Founder & Chief Technology Officer
Gaurav Sharma
Chief Executive Officer

Navdeep Shrivastava
Partner & VP Business Operations India
Sierra Cloud
CS Anshul Jain
Managing Director
Golden Divine Creations
Private Limited
Yogesh Arora
Division Lead – Data & AI
BM Infotrade
Aveek Roy
Anshul Singhal
Dev Kumar
Co-Founder & CTO
Neron Informatics
Hi! Need some help?